Happy Birthday TheBelleofBeauty, Resolutions and new beginnings

This year my little blog is 3 years old, its crazy to think I have started up this little blog 3 years ago. When I first started I wanted to share my tips and tricks with everybody but as the years have gone by my blog has kind of taken a more lifestyle and less beauty direction. 2016 was a tough year for me as a lot went on in my personal life which caused my blog to slip a lot.

This year I have decided to go  back to my regular blog post writing which is every Wednesday, I really enjoyed blogging when I first started and I want to make an effort to produce the content I love and also that you all want to see/read. I finally feel like I am getting back to being mentally okay and happy for the first time in over a year.

I am going to leave my Snapchat below for you all to send on your suggestions for future blog post ideas beauty or otherwise.

I hope you all have a lovely Sunday and I will be back again Wednesday.

Keeley x

Social Media

 

Leave a comment